Coming Soon

Exciting list of upcoming shows to look out for:

Please contact Richard to have your show listed here

One Item Only
Ovalhouse
16th to 17th Feb 2018
Further Info

Dai Fujikura Portrait
Wigmore Hall
Saturday 17th Feb
Further Info

Harold and Maude
Charing Cross Theatre
19th Feb to 31st Mar 2018
Further Info
Dust
Soho Theatre
20th Feb to 17th March 2018
Further Info

Rejoicing At Her Wondrous Vulva The Young Woman
Applauded Herself
Ovalhouse
21st to 23rd Feb 2018
Further Info

Derailed
Ovalhouse
21st Feb to 3rd Mar 2018
Further Info

Hilda and Virginia
Jermyn Street Theatre
27th Feb to 3rd March 2018
Further Info

Electra
The Bunker
27th Feb to 24th March 2018
Further Info

When The Lights Go Out
Ovalhouse
1st to 3rd March 2018
Further Info

So Many Reasons
Ovalhouse
6th to 10th March 2018
Further Info

The Dog beneath the Skin
Jermyn Street Theatre
7th to 31st March 2018
Further Info

Rock Musical Myth: The Rise and Fall of Orpheus
The Other Palace
10th to 17th March 2018
Further Info

Old Fools
Southwark Playhouse
14th March to 7th April
Further Info

This Restless State
Ovalhouse
14th to 24th March 2018
Further Info

Vincent River
Park Theatre
20th March to 14th April
Further Info

Massive Sense of Urgency
Ovalhouse
22nd to 24th March 2018
Further Info

Trainspotting Live
The Vaults and UK Tour
27th March to 20th May 2018
Further Info

Random Selfies
Ovalhouse
27th Mar to 7th April 2018
Further Info

Devil with the Blue Dress
The Bunker
29th March to 29th April 2018
Further Info

Plastic
The Old Red Lion Theatre
3rd April to 21st April 2018
Further Info

Coconut
Ovalhouse
11th April to 28th April 2018
Further Info

Broadway
Leicester Square Theatre
13th to 14th April 2018
Further Info

Grotty
The Bunker
1st May to 26th May 2018
Further Info

San Domino
Tristan Bates Theatre
5th to 30th June 2018
Further Info

UK Tours

Skin Deep the Musical
White Rock, Hastings, Thursday 15th Feb
The Albany Theatre, Coventry, Friday 23rd Feb
The Brindley Theatre, Runcorn, Thursday, 5th April
The Mitchell Arts Centre, Stoke, Friday 20th April
Viva, Blackpool, Sunday 22nd April
Viva, Blackpool, Monday 23rd April
Exmouth Pavilions, Exmouth, Friday 11th May
The Broadway Theatre, Peterborough, Saturday 12th May
Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury, Saturday 16th June
The Redgrave Theatre, Bristol, Wednesday 27th June
The Carnegie Theatre, Workington, Friday 29th June
Further Info

TrainSpotting Live
30 Jan – 3 Feb: BELFAST Waterfront Studio – www.waterfront.co.uk
6 – 10 Feb: LEAMINGTON SPA The Assembly – trainspottinglive.seetickets.com
13/14 Feb: ABERYSTWYTH Arts Centre – aberystwythartscentre.co.uk
16/17 Feb: LLANELLI Ffwrnes Theatre – www.theatrausirgar.co.uk
20 – 24 Feb: SOUTHAMPTON Engine Rooms – trainspottinglive.seetickets.com
27 Feb – 3 Mar: CARDIFF Tramshed – trainspottinglive.seetickets.com
6/7 Mar: CAMBERLEY Theatre – www.camberleytheatre.co.uk
9/10 Mar: GRAVESHAM Woodville – www.woodville.co.uk
13 – 17 Mar: LEICESTER Curve – www.curveonline.co.uk
Further Info

Wicked
The tour will visit: Bristol Hippodrome (Wednesday 31 January – Saturday 3 March 2018); Liverpool Empire (Wednesday 7 – Saturday 31 March 2018); Birmingham Hippodrome (Wednesday 4 – Sunday 29 April 2018); Edinburgh Playhouse (Tuesday 8 May – Saturday 9 June 2018); Leeds Grand Theatre (Wednesday 13 June – Saturday 7 July 2018); Dublin Bord Gáis Energy Theatre (Tuesday 17 July – 1 September 2018); Sunderland Empire (Thursday 6 – Saturday 29 September 2018); Southampton Mayflower Theatre (Wednesday 3 – Saturday 27 October 2018); Cardiff Wales Millennium Centre (Wednesday 31 October – Saturday 24 November 2018) and Manchester Palace Theatre (Tuesday 4 December 2018 – Saturday 5 January 2019).
For further details visit:
www.WickedTheMusical.co.uk