Coming Soon

Exciting list of upcoming shows to look out for:

Please contact Richard to have your show listed here

I WISH MY LIFE WERE LIKE A MUSICAL
The Crazy Coqs
13th to 26th AUg 2018
Further Info

SIX
Arts Theatre
30th Aug to 23rd Sept 2018
Further Info

Dust
Trafalgar Studios
14th Sep to 13th Oct 2018
Further Info

Arabian Nights
Hoxton Hall
12th Sept to 13th Oct 2018
Further Info

La Traviata
King’s Head Theatre
27th Sept to 27th Oct 2018
Further Info

Liberty Rides Forth
Waterloo East Theatre
2nd to 22nd October 2018
Further Info

Seussical the Musical
Southwark Playhouse
22nd Nov to 29th Dec 2018
Further Info

The Crumple Zone
King’s Head Theatre
24th Nov to 9th Dec 2018
Further Info

UK Tours

Skin Deep the Musical
White Rock, Hastings, Thursday 15th Feb
The Albany Theatre, Coventry, Friday 23rd Feb
The Brindley Theatre, Runcorn, Thursday, 5th April
Viva, Blackpool, Sunday 22nd April
Viva, Blackpool, Monday 23rd April
Exmouth Pavilions, Exmouth, Friday 11th May
The Broadway Theatre, Peterborough, Saturday 12th May
Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury, Saturday 16th June
The Redgrave Theatre, Bristol, Wednesday 27th June
The Carnegie Theatre, Workington, Friday 29th June
Further Info

SIX
Norwich Playhouse (11-14 July)
Cambridge Arts Theatre (17-21 July)
Edinburgh Fringe to the main Underbelly purple cow in George Square (1-27 August).

Further Info

Wicked
The tour will visit: Bristol Hippodrome (Wednesday 31 January – Saturday 3 March 2018); Liverpool Empire (Wednesday 7 – Saturday 31 March 2018); Birmingham Hippodrome (Wednesday 4 – Sunday 29 April 2018); Edinburgh Playhouse (Tuesday 8 May – Saturday 9 June 2018); Leeds Grand Theatre (Wednesday 13 June – Saturday 7 July 2018); Dublin Bord Gáis Energy Theatre (Tuesday 17 July – 1 September 2018); Sunderland Empire (Thursday 6 – Saturday 29 September 2018); Southampton Mayflower Theatre (Wednesday 3 – Saturday 27 October 2018); Cardiff Wales Millennium Centre (Wednesday 31 October – Saturday 24 November 2018) and Manchester Palace Theatre (Tuesday 4 December 2018 – Saturday 5 January 2019).
For further details visit:
www.WickedTheMusical.co.uk

Club Tropicana – the Musical

24 January – 2 February
BROMLEY
Churchill Theatre
Box Office: 020 3285 6000

4 – 9 February
BRADFORD
Alhambra
Box 0ffice: 01274 432000

11 – 16 February
ABERDEEN
His Majesty’s Theatre
Box Office: 01224 641122

25 February – 2 March
NORWICH
Theatre Royal
Box Office: 01603 630000
(on sale soon)

4  – 9 March
SHEFFIELD
Lyceum Theatre
Box Office: 0114 249 6000
(on sale soon)

11 – 16 March
PLYMOUTH
Theatre Royal
Box Office: 08448 11 21 21
(on sale 6 July)

18 – 23 March
YORK
Grand Opera House
Box Office: 0844 871 3024

25 – 30 March
BRIGHTON
Theatre Royal
Box Office: 0844 871 7650

1 – 6 April
WOKING
New Victoria Theatre
Box Office: 0844 871 7645

8 – 13 April
CHELTENHAM
Everyman Theatre
Box Office: 01242 572573
(on sale soon)

15 – 20 April
HULL
New Theatre
Box Office: 01482 300 306

23 – 27 April
LONDON
Wimbledon
Wimbledon New Theatre
Box Office: 0844 871 7646

29 April – 4 May
WOLVERHAMPTON
Grand Theatre
Box Office: 01902 429212
(on sale 25 June)

6 – 11 May
COVENTRY
Belgrade Theatre
Box Office: 024 7655 3055

13 – 18 May
OXFORD
New Theatre
Box Office: 01865 320760

20 – 25 May
SUNDERLAND
Empire Theatre
Box Office: 0844 871 3022

28 May – June 1
SWANSEA
Grand Theatre
Box Office:01792 475715

3 – 8 June
MANCHESTER
Opera House
Box Office: 0844 871 3018

11 – 15 June
EDINBURGH
Playhouse
Box Office: 0844 871 3014

17 – 22 June
CANTERBURY
Marlowe Theatre
Box Office: 01227 787787

1 – 6 July
LIVERPOOL
Empire
Box Office: 0844 871 3017

8 – 13 July
NOTTINGHAM
Theatre Royal
Box Office: 0115 989 5555

website: www.ClubTropicanaMusical.com