Theatres and Other links

Venue Website
Above The Stag Theatre http://www.abovethestag.com/vxl/
Albany, The https://www.thealbany.org.uk/
Almeida Theatre https://almeida.co.uk/
Arcola Theatre https://www.arcolatheatre.com/
Arts Theatre https://artstheatrewestend.co.uk/
Artsdepot https://www.artsdepot.co.uk/
Barbican https://www.barbican.org.uk/
Barons Court Theatre http://www.thecurtainsup.co.uk/
Battersea Arts Centre https://www.bac.org.uk/
Bernie Grant Arts Centre https://www.berniegrantcentre.co.uk/
Bloomsbury Theatre https://www.ucl.ac.uk/culture/bloomsbury-theatre-studio
Blue Elephant Theatre http://www.blueelephanttheatre.co.uk/
Bread and Roses Theatre https://www.breadandrosestheatre.co.uk/
Bridewell Theatre https://www.sbf.org.uk/venue-hire/bridewell-theatre/
Bridge House Theatre https://www.bhtheatre.com/
Broadway Barking https://www.thebroadwaybarking.com/
Broadway Theatre https://www.broadwaytheatre.org.uk/
Brookside Theatre http://www.brooksidetheatre.com/
Bull’s Head http://www.thebullsheadbarnes.com/
Bunker, The https://www.bunkertheatre.com/
Bush Theatre https://www.bushtheatre.co.uk/
Calder Bookshop and Theatre https://calderbookshop.com/
Camden People’s Theatre https://www.cptheatre.co.uk/
Canada Water Culture Space https://www.canadawatertheatre.org.uk/
Canal Cafe Theatre https://canalcafetheatre.com/
Cervantes Theatre https://www.cervantestheatre.com/home/
Charing Cross Theatre https://www.charingcrosstheatre.co.uk/
Chats Palace Arts Centre https://chatspalace.com/
Chickenshed https://www.chickenshed.org.uk/
Christmas in Leicester Square http://www.christmasinleicestersquare.com/
CLF Theatre https://www.clfartcafe.org/
Cockpit, The https://www.thecockpit.org.uk/
Colour House Theatre http://colourhousetheatre.co.uk/rebrand/
Courtyard http://www.thecourtyard.org.uk/
Donmar Warehouse https://www.donmarwarehouse.com/
Draper Hall https://www.drapertogether.org/
Drayton Arms Theatre https://www.thedraytonarmstheatre.co.uk/
Etcetera Theatre http://www.etceteratheatre.com/
Finborough Theatre http://www.finboroughtheatre.co.uk/
Greenwich Theatre https://www.greenwichtheatre.org.uk/
Hackney Empire https://hackneyempire.co.uk/
Half Moon Theatre https://www.halfmoon.org.uk/
Hampstead Theatre https://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/
Hen and Chickens https://www.thehenandchickenstheatrebar.co.uk/#
Hillingdon Theatres http://www.hillingdontheatres.uk/
Hope Theatre, The http://www.thehopetheatre.com/
Hoxton Hall https://www.hoxtonhall.co.uk/
ICA Theatre https://www.ica.art/menu/3/venue-hire/spaces/theatre
Iris Theatre https://iristheatre.com/
Jack Studio Theatre https://brockleyjack.co.uk/
Jacksons Lane https://www.jacksonslane.org.uk/
Jermyn Street Theatre https://www.jermynstreettheatre.co.uk/
Katzpace https://www.katzpace.co.uk/
Kiln Theatre (formerly Tricycle) https://kilntheatre.com/
King’s Head Theatre https://www.kingsheadtheatre.com/
Leicester Square Theatre https://www.leicestersquaretheatre.com/
Lion and Unicorn Theatre https://www.thelionandunicorntheatre.com/
Little Angel Theatre https://littleangeltheatre.com/
London Theatre Workshop http://londontheatreworkshop.co.uk/
London Theatre, The http://www.thelondontheatre.com/
Lyric Hammersmith https://lyric.co.uk/
Menier Chocolate Factory https://www.menierchocolatefactory.com/Online/default.asp
Millfield Arts Centre https://www.millfieldtheatre.co.uk/
Mirth Marvel and Maud https://mirthmarvelandmaud.com/
National Theatre https://www.nationaltheatre.org.uk/
Network Theatre https://www.networktheatre.org/
New Britannia Theatre http://www.arthurlloyd.co.uk/Britannia.htm
New Diorama https://www.newdiorama.com/
Normansfield https://langdondowncentre.org.uk/normansfield-theatre/
Old Red Lion Theatre https://www.oldredliontheatre.co.uk/theatre.html
Old Vic Tunnels https://www.london-se1.co.uk/places/old-vic-tunnels
Omnibus https://www.omnibus-clapham.org/
Orange Tree Theatre https://www.orangetreetheatre.co.uk/
OSO Arts Centre https://www.osoarts.org.uk/
Other Palace, The https://lwtheatres.co.uk/theatres/the-other-palace/
Ovalhouse https://www.ovalhouse.com/
Park Theatre https://www.parktheatre.co.uk/
Pentameters http://www.pentameters.co.uk/
People Show https://www.peopleshow.co.uk/
Phoenix Artist Club http://phoenixartsclub.com/
Platform Theatre https://www.kingscross.co.uk/platform-theatre
Playground Theatre https://theplaygroundtheatre.london/
Pleasance Theatre https://www.pleasance.co.uk/
Polka Theatre https://polkatheatre.com/
Poplar Union https://poplarunion.com/
Print Room https://www.thecoronettheatre.com/
Queen’s Theatre https://www.queens-theatre.co.uk/
RADA https://www.rada.ac.uk/
Rag Factory, The http://www.ragfactory.org.uk/
Rich Mix https://richmix.org.uk/
Riverside Studios https://www.riversidestudios.co.uk/
Rose Theatre Bankside http://www.roseplayhouse.org.uk/
Rose Theatre Kingston https://www.rosetheatrekingston.org/
Rosemary Branch https://www.rosemarybranchtheatre.co.uk/
Roundhouse https://www.roundhouse.org.uk/
Royal Court Theatre https://royalcourttheatre.com/
Secret Cellar https://www.secretcellarlondon.com/
Shakespeare’s Globe Theatre https://www.shakespearesglobe.com/
Shaw Theatre https://www.shaw-theatre.com/
Shed, The https://theshed.org/
Shoreditch Town Hall https://shoreditchtownhall.com/
Soho Theatre https://sohotheatre.com/
Southbank Centre https://www.southbankcentre.co.uk/
Southwark Playhouse https://southwarkplayhouse.co.uk/
Space, The https://www.thespace.org/
Spread Eagle Theatre https://www.spreadeaglecroydon.co.uk/whats-on
Stockwell Playhouse http://www.stockwellph.com/
Studio 3 Arts http://www.studio3arts.org.uk/
Tabard Theatre http://tabardtheatre.co.uk/
Tara Theatre https://www.tara-arts.com/
The Boulevard Theatre https://boulevardtheatre.co.uk/
The Old Vic https://www.oldvictheatre.com/
The Playground https://theplaygroundtheatre.london/
The Royal Vauxhall Tavern https://www.vauxhalltavern.com/
The Two Brewers https://www.the2brewers.com/london
Theatre Collection at Lord Stanley Pub https://www.thelordstanley.com/events
Theatre Delicatessen https://www.theatredeli.co.uk/
Theatre Royal Stratford East https://www.stratfordeast.com/
Theatre Utopia at Matthews Yard https://matthewsyard.com/
Theatre503 https://theatre503.com/
Theatro Technis https://theatrotechnis.com/
Tower Theatre http://www.towertheatre.org.uk/
Toynbee Studios https://www.artsadmin.co.uk/
Trafalgar Studios 2 https://trafalgar-studios.com/
Tristan Bates https://www.actorscentre.co.uk/theatre
Troubadour Theatre https://www.troubadourtheatres.com/
Turbine Theatre https://www.theturbinetheatre.com/
Twickenham Theatre https://exchangetwickenham.co.uk/
Unicorn Theatre https://www.unicorntheatre.com/
Union Theatre http://www.uniontheatre.biz/
Upstairs at the Gatehouse http://www.upstairsatthegatehouse.com/
Vaults, The https://www.thevaults.london/
Vibe Gallery, The https://www.thegalleryguide.co.uk/galleries/vibe-gallery
Warehouse Theatre http://www.warehousephoenix.co.uk/
Waterloo East Theatre https://www.waterlooeast.co.uk/
Watermans https://www.watermans.org.uk/
Watford Palace Theatre https://watfordpalacetheatre.co.uk/
White Bear Theatre https://www.whitebeartheatre.co.uk/
Wilton’s Music Hall https://www.wiltons.org.uk/
Yard, The https://theyardtheatre.co.uk/
Ye Olde Rose and Crown https://www.yeolderoseandcrowntheatrepub.co.uk/
Young Vic https://www.youngvic.org/
Associations
Association of Lighting Designers https://www.ald.org.uk/
Association of Sound Designers http://www.associationofsounddesigners.com/
BECTU https://www.bectu.org.uk/home
Casting Call Pro/Mandy htpps://www.mandy/com
EQUITY https://www.equity.org.uk/
Professional Services Associations https://www.psa.org.uk/
Stage Jobs Pro/Mandy htpps://www.mandy/com
Stage Managers Association https://www.stagemanagementassociation.co.uk/
The Society of British Theatre Designers http://www.theatredesign.org.uk/